Connect With Us

Let’s chat.

 

With a network of experienced representatives globally, there is someone ready to speak to you today.

Below, you will find contact email addresses and phone numbers for the representative in your state.

Alternatively, give us a call on 1800 835 035

NEW SOUTH WALES

House of Decor
6 Millennium Court
Silverwater NSW 2128
Australia

Pyrmont Showroom – Design Hub
120 Bank St, Pyrmont NSW 2009

P: 1800 835 035
E: letstalk@decorsystems.com.au

Trish Nicholls
M: 0414 224 131
E: trish.nicholls@decorsystems.com.au

Mat Connolly
M: 0402 769 164
E: mat.connolly@decorsystems.com.au

VICTORIA

Level 40
140 William Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Geelong Studio

Suite 9, 18 – 20 Riversdale Road
Newtown VIC 3220

Scott Hornsey
M: 0448 000 023
L: 03 9229 3845
E: Scott.hornsey@decorsystems.com.au

 

Jessica Lebbos
M: 0432 247 885
L: 03 9229 3850
E: Jessica.lebbos@decorsystems.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Innovation House
50 Mawson Lakes Boulevard,
Mawson Lakes SA 5095

Mitchell Faulkes
M: 0407 111 526

E: mitchell.faulkes@decorsystems.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

17 Meares Way,
Canning Vale WA 6155

Mitchell Faulkes
M: 0407 111 526
E: mitchell.faulkes@decorsystems.com.au

DECOR SYSTEMS UK

178 Cheddon Road
Taunton TA2 7AN
United Kingdom

Reuben Taylor
M: +44(0)1823 330334
E: reuben.taylor@decorsystems.com.au

New zealand

Level 5, 57 Fort St,
Auckland 1010
New Zealand.

P: 1800 835 035
E: letstalk@decorsystems.com.au