Connect With Us

Let’s chat.

‘Warami’ means ‘welcome’ in the local Dharug language. Our site rests on the traditional land of the Dharug people, adjacent to the Duck River Wetlands.

Some of the most exciting projects come from one slightly tricky question or the need for a simple design solution. At Decor Systems, we enjoy getting involved – it’s this collaborative approach that leads to the best project outcomes.

So how about a chat?

Our job is to support you – our customer.

Our army of technical advisers are always on call. They have an exhaustive knowledge of product and practical information and are ready to help you with your next project.

NEW SOUTH WALES

House of Decor
6 Millennium Court
Silverwater NSW 2128
Australia

Pyrmont Showroom – Design Hub
120 Bank St, Pyrmont NSW 2009

P: 1800 835 035
E: letstalk@decorsystems.com.au

Trish Nicholls
M: 0414 224 131
E: trish.nicholls@decorsystems.com.au

Mat Connolly
M: 0402769164
E: mat.connolly@decorsystems.com.au

VICTORIA

The Aurecon Centre
Level 1, 850 Collins St,
Docklands VIC 3000
Australia

Geelong Studio

Suite 9, 18 – 20 Riversdale Rd
Newtown Vic 3220

Scott Hornsey
M: 0448 00 00 23
E: Scott.hornsey@decorsystems.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Innovation House
50 Mawson Lakes Boulevard,
Mawson Lakes SA 5095

Mitchell Faulkes
M: 0407 111 526

E: mitchell.faulkes@decorsystems.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Unit 11/76 Township Dr,
Burleigh Heads QLD 4220

Brad White
M: 0432 168 343
E: brad.white@decorsystems.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

17 Meares Way,
Canning Vale WA 6155

Mitchell Faulkes
M: 0407 111 526
E: mitchell.faulkes@decorsystems.com.au

DECOR SYSTEMS UK

178 Cheddon Road
Taunton TA2 7AN
United Kingdom

Reuben Taylor
M: +44(0)1823 330334
E: reuben.taylor@decorsystems.com.au

New zealand

Level 5, 57 Fort St,
Auckland 1010
New Zealand.

P: 1800 835 035
E: letstalk@decorsystems.com.au